Tianshui 213 GSC1 AC-contactor family
Rated operational current Ie at AC-3, 380 V
Specifications & inquiry →Rated operational current Ie at AC-3, 380 V
Specifications & inquiry →Clean water or liquids with similar physical/chemical properties ·−20 to80°C
Specifications & inquiry →2000 m³/h
Specifications & inquiry →10–2800 m³/h
Specifications & inquiry →200 /400 /630 /800 /1000 /1250 /1600 A
Specifications & inquiry →630 /800 /1000 /1250 /1600 /2000 /2500 A
Specifications & inquiry →Aluminium oxide / silicon carbide; confirm selected variant
Specifications & inquiry →Gear spacing in automotive transmissions
Specifications & inquiry →Source order retained; length/width/thickness assignment not established
Specifications & inquiry →350 / 400 bar
Specifications & inquiry →350 / 420 bar
Specifications & inquiry →50/60 Hz / B, C, D
Specifications & inquiry →1P: 230 V; 2P, 3P, 4P: 400 V
Specifications & inquiry →≤0.6 MPa
Specifications & inquiry →≤1.6 MPa
Specifications & inquiry →30 × 62 × 16 mm
Specifications & inquiry →35 × 72 × 17 mm
Specifications & inquiry →M10–M22; application approval required
Specifications & inquiry →PN16–PN64; Class150–Class300
Specifications & inquiry →PN10–PN16; Class150
Specifications & inquiry →PART-LC-00562
Specifications & inquiry →ISO4014 / 4017; M6–M100; class labels 6.8 / 10.9 / 12.9
Specifications & inquiry →P60–P800
Specifications & inquiry →P80–P800
Specifications & inquiry →230 ×280 mm
Specifications & inquiry →Up to 63 A
Specifications & inquiry →10–125 A
Specifications & inquiry →G3 / G5
Specifications & inquiry →G40 / G100
Specifications & inquiry →1 µm
Specifications & inquiry →5 µm
Specifications & inquiry →25 µm
Specifications & inquiry →20 × 37 × 9 mm
Specifications & inquiry →20 × 37 × 9 mm
Specifications & inquiry →TBR5804A-X / TBR5807A-X; steel ball-bearing slides; side pegboard; integrated handle; two fixed and two swivel wheels
Specifications & inquiry →Steel ball-bearing slides; side double doors with 12 hooks and 10 plastic bins; optional wooden top
Specifications & inquiry →Two-stroke, air-cooled
Specifications & inquiry →Two-stroke, air-cooled
Specifications & inquiry →5 A capability; load voltage/type and variant require datasheet confirmation
Specifications & inquiry →230 V AC / 50 Hz
Specifications & inquiry →230 V AC / 50 Hz
Specifications & inquiry →20 V Max; brand describes PowerShare 18 V (20 V Max) batteries
Specifications & inquiry →20 V Max / PowerShare
Specifications & inquiry →250 mm (10 in)
Specifications & inquiry →300 mm (12 in)
Specifications & inquiry →300 mm (12 in)
Specifications & inquiry →7–22 mm (9/32–7/8 in)
Specifications & inquiry →Super-fine / ultra-fine grain cemented carbide; grade not specified
Specifications & inquiry →Super-fine / ultra-fine grain cemented carbide; grade not specified
Specifications & inquiry →13,000/min
Specifications & inquiry →4.0 Ah × 2 packs
Specifications & inquiry →MF
Specifications & inquiry →MM
Specifications & inquiry →M4–M36 cold forged; M39–M64 hot forged
Specifications & inquiry →M4–M36 cold forged; M39–M42 hot forged
Specifications & inquiry →M16–M30, cold forged
Specifications & inquiry →8, 10, 12 and A2-70; not all combinations confirmed
Specifications & inquiry →8, 10, 12 and A2-70; not all combinations confirmed
Specifications & inquiry →30-degree wedge internal-thread concept
Specifications & inquiry →10 × 30 × 9 mm
Specifications & inquiry →12 × 32 × 10 mm
Specifications & inquiry →The2025 annual report identifies AISHIDA CO., LTD. (爱仕达股份有限公司), with cookware, small appliances and robotics businesses. This is a basic corporate record; each product must be mapped to its actual subsidiary and plant. Unsupported original business attributions are withdrawn in the facts below. Detailed model specifications and current approvals remain pending.
Bearing manufacturer operating through several production bases. Its official website identifies 人本股份有限公司 and uses C&U Company Limited in English. The selected drive-motor catalogue entries below give model-specific envelope dimensions; the producing plant and application configuration must be confirmed for an order.
CVC’s official profile identifies a third-party quality-technology service organization for testing, certification, inspection and metrology. This is a service-provider research record; no manufacturing role is established. Unsupported original attributions are withdrawn in the company facts below. Contracting entity and laboratory scope require confirmation.
Company identified by its official overview as a Dalian fluid-machinery manufacturer. Selected family files cover HPRT energy recovery and RCN submerged magnetic pumping. These are catalogue envelopes for engineering discussion; actual model, manufacturing site and guaranteed duty remain order-specific.
Power-tool manufacturer based in Haimen, Nantong, Jiangsu, with a Chinese DAYI range and a linked DARTEK international channel. The selected domestic products include a 100 mm corded grinder and a 20 V impact-wrench kit. Specify the exact model, electrical configuration and destination market when requesting a quotation.
Founded in 1984, DELIXI Group is a diversified industrial group centred on intelligent electrical products, with additional activities in precision manufacturing, defence-related electronics and environmental businesses. Buyers should qualify the exact subsidiary and legal manufacturer responsible for each product line.
Coated-abrasive manufacturer identified in its official KF807 page and company-submitted exhibitor profile. This dossier starts with one traceable fibre-backed abrasive stock record. It does not establish every group company’s manufacturing role or approve a finished grinding disc.
A Jiashan-based fastener manufacturer whose official profile identifies Shanghai-listed entity 601002. Its published range includes bolts, nuts, screws, precision wire, railway fastening products and carbide dies. Individual product sizes and process routes are documented separately in the company catalogue.
Architectural-hardware group combining product development, manufacturing and integrated supply. Its corporate site links the Kinlong Cloud platform. The K320/III record below documents that platform’s published model, material and finish, while installation dimensions and the actual producing entity remain to be confirmed.
A Shenzhen-listed tool and storage-products company whose official portfolio covers hand tools, power and pneumatic tools, laser measuring products, tool storage and wet/dry vacuums. Its published footprint spans multiple brands and production bases, so buyers should identify the exact brand, legal entity and factory for each product.
Manufacturer publishing HANGSHEN electrical-distribution and control products. The selected HSW6-1600 and HSW6-2500S files preserve voltage-specific breaking ratings and current-option context. Supplier approval, system design and product conformity require current order-specific documents.
Official sources identify 合肥新沪屏蔽泵有限公司 as a canned-motor-pump manufacturer. This profile corrects the original unverified candidate identity and starts with the HP external-circulation family. It does not assign products of other SHINHOO companies to this entity.
Zhengzhou-based PCD and superhard-tool manufacturer. The company website lists code 300179 and a headquarters at 109 Tenth Avenue, correcting the original Fangcheng location. Selected PCD cutting-material grade files distinguish grain size and effective blank diameter from finished-tool dimensions.
Abrasive manufacturer publishing belts, cloth, paper and converted abrasive products under the SHARPNESS brand. This profile separates mesh cloth from polyester-backed agglomerate belts. Use the series tables to define a requirement, then confirm the actual grade, converted dimensions and producing site.
The official company profile reports that Jiangsu Tongrun Equipment changed its Chinese name to 江苏正泰电源科技股份有限公司 on 16 January 2026, retaining stock code 002150. It describes sheet-metal and photovoltaic / energy-storage businesses, including tool cabinets, precision sheet-metal components, inverters and storage systems. The former wrench-and-pliers description has been withdrawn.
Professional power-tool manufacturer founded in 1995 with a large production and testing base in Qidong, Jiangsu, serving construction, renovation and industrial users.
Hydraulics manufacturing group with separately identified cylinder, pump/valve/system and casting bases. The two selected pump records are group catalogue publications. Confirm the actual manufacturing subsidiary and plant, complete control/shaft/flange code and operating conditions before treating a model table as an order specification.
Manufacturer of precision rolling elements, with published steel-ball, ceramic-ball and roller ranges. This dossier compares two steel-ball series. The listed diameters, grades and materials are family ranges; the website does not establish that every combination is available.
Specialty-valve company in Qidong with metallurgy and other industrial product lines. The two selected publications describe a hard-seated hemispherical valve and a ceramic ball-valve family. Their published size, pressure and temperature limits are inquiry references; exact model selection requires a controlled operating envelope.
The current zys.com.cn publisher is 洛阳轴承研究所有限公司, offering precision bearings, spindle units and bearing equipment. The original candidate’s listed-company name is not treated as this manufacturer’s legal identity. Selected H71904C / H71904AC data are sourced separately.
Industrial-pump manufacturer publishing the NEP portfolio. This dossier reviews one NPKS family brochure, preserving its two-stage single-suction configuration and separating it from other split-case families. Exact model, producing plant and current conformity remain procurement checks.
A hardware-tool company founded in 1984 whose official site describes an integrated R&D, manufacturing, sales and service model. The published range emphasizes measuring and professional hand tools for industrial users.
A Suzhou-headquartered tool technology group founded in 1994 whose official profile covers robotic lawn care, commercial garden equipment, professional power tools and home/garden tools under brands including WORX and Kress. Buyers must resolve each SKU to its brand owner, manufacturing site and destination-market approval.
A listed precision-manufacturing group whose official catalogue includes drill chucks, powder-metallurgy parts, precision castings and power-tool switches. Product families may be made by different subsidiaries, so the actual manufacturing entity must be confirmed at model level.
The DTFLOCK company website identifies 上海底特精密紧固件股份有限公司 and lists self-locking nuts, taps, gauges and truck-wheel bolt/nut assemblies. Aerospace-grade bolts, NAS/MS/GJB compliance and certified in-house heat treatment are not established by the source checked for this record.
Shanghai-headquartered low-voltage electrical manufacturer whose official contact page separately lists its Hangzhou Bay factory in Haiyan. The current LAZZEN website publishes NDB miniature-circuit-breaker ranges. Exact order codes, producing entity and current destination-market approvals require confirmation.
The official website identifies SLAC as a supplier of high-speed can-end and two-piece-can production equipment, inspection equipment and auxiliary systems. A separate commercial fastener range has not been established from these sources. This record corrects the candidate identity and scope; model specifications and the producing entity remain to be confirmed.
Low-voltage electrical manufacturer with a GSC1 AC-contactor catalogue and separate control, distribution, protection and switchgear lines. Use the series reference below to prepare a complete order code, then confirm coil voltage, pole count, duty and accessories for the exact configuration.
Bearing group founded in 1938 with ZWZ and KRW brands, publishing more than 20,000 specifications for industrial equipment, rail, automotive, wind-energy and specialised applications.
Current source-identified abrasive manufacturer. The managing group and manufacturer site identify 白鸽磨料磨具有限公司, distinct from the original unverified listed-company-style lead. Identity and broad product scope have been checked; exact model dimensions, grit/material tables and current technical documents remain unverified. This basic record is not a completed manufacturer dossier.
A tungsten-material and cutting-tool manufacturer founded in 1989 and identified by its official site as a core member of listed Xiamen Tungsten. Its public scope spans tungsten powders, cemented carbide, precision cutting tools and application solutions across several production bases.
Electrical-component manufacturer founded in 1984 with a portfolio spanning relays, low-voltage electrical products, connectors, capacitors, precision parts and automation equipment.
Low-voltage electrical manufacturer identified in the official NXB-63 declaration. This profile researches Zhejiang CHINT Electrics, a distinct legal entity from the original CHINT Group lead. NXB-63 miniature and NXB-125 moulded-case breaker records below preserve their separate catalogue classifications and rating conditions.
Manufacturer publishing high-strength fasteners, high-temperature preload disc springs and related spring products under the 高强 brand. This profile uses the hexagon-bolt catalogue selectively. Conflicting nut and stud tables are recorded as unresolved source issues, so their dimensions are not reproduced.
Control-valve manufacturer with separately published self-operated and fluoropolymer-lined families. The tables below preserve each family’s size and operating-range labels. They are option sets, not proof that every material, pressure, temperature and diameter combination is available or suitable.
A Yongkang manufacturer focused on electric, petrol-powered and lithium garden tools. Its official portfolio includes chain saws, lawn equipment and selected power tools; certification and factory claims remain company-published until current documents are checked.
Founded in Jiaxing in 1995 as the mainland manufacturing operation of TONG Group, Tong Ming produces THE/TONG branded stainless-steel fasteners and precision wire. Its public product range includes bolts, machine screws, socket screws, self-tapping screws, rivet nuts, threaded rods, washers and retaining rings for industrial and construction applications.
Manufacturing group whose official scope includes bearings and precision automotive components. The selected catalogue files below concern transmission spacer rings and engine oil-pump vanes. Their published dimensional references are not complete drawings or proof that every item is produced by the listed parent at its contact address.
A Shenzhen-listed manufacturer founded in 1997 whose official disclosures describe garden machinery, agricultural machinery, portable generators, intelligent robots and selected mobility products. Model-level emissions, safety, battery and production evidence remain essential for overseas qualification.
Established in Zhuzhou in 2002, ZCC Cutting Tools is an integrated research, manufacturing and sales supplier of cemented-carbide cutting tools. Its official range includes indexable inserts and toolholders for turning, milling, boring, drilling, grooving and threading, plus solid-carbide tools and complete tooling systems.
Identity correction: CHERVON announced on 4 January 2022 that 南京德朔实业有限公司 was renamed 南京泉峰科技有限公司. Its stated manufacturing scope is power tools and outdoor power equipment. The original DEWALT attribution is withdrawn. The legacy URL is retained for existing links. This is a basic identity record, not a completed model-specific factory dossier.
The company’s official profile describes organic photoconductor (OPC) drums for laser printers, copiers and multifunction office equipment, with related imaging materials and other group businesses. This basic identity/scope record does not establish a complete compatible model, a current production commitment or a completed manufacturer dossier.